The Market Has Shifted

Every market presents opportunities and challenges. All real estate markets are local. If you are planning to sell or buy this year you need detailed market information to plan your strategy. The current inventory of homes on the market as well as the number of qualified buyers for these homes are key factors in determining pricing and best times to buy or sell. If you are selling you need to know how best to position your home. Pricing will determine not only how long a house is on the market, how much the house sells for as well as whether it sells at all. Houses are selling and buyers also need to have a plan of how to secure the home that they want.

If you are thinking about selling your home, you need an agent like Beth Carlson Ganem who
understands how to position your home to sell. It requires market knowledge, target marketing
and a winning strategy. Call Beth for a confidential, no-obligation consultation to implement a proven
marketing plan for a successful sale in 2011.

If you plan to buy a home this year Beth can help put you in the best position to find a home, get your financing and assist you with structuring an offer and follow through with all the detaisl a home purchase requires. There are many opportunities in today’s market fo buy up in the market If your purhcase involves selling a home first it is very important to put together a plan early in the season.

IT’S NOT ABOUT THE MARKET
It’s about what you do!

Call Beth at 607-220-4808 or email Beth@BethGanem.com
Visit us at http://www.BethGanem.com

About bethganem

My name is Beth Carlson Ganem. I have a Ph.D. in marketing from the School of Hotel Administration at Cornell University. I have been a real estate professional since 1992. I am consistently one of the top producing agents in the Ithaca MLS and at Audrey Edelman Realty USA. Prior to moving to Ithaca, I was a marketing consultant for Fortune 500 companies for 8 years and have written and published numerous articles and a book on Marketing Strategy.I taught in Hotel Administration program at Virginia Tech prior to my venture into consulting and real estate brokerage. I have assisted nearly 1000 buyers and sellers in accomplishing their real estate goals. Areas of Expertise My specialty is listing and marketing homes. My special areas include new construction and high end, luxury homes. I list and sell homes in the most desirable neighbornoods in the Ithaca area. I have worked actively with Cornell and Ithaca College professors and administrators in their relocation to the Ithaca area. I assist buyers in finding the homes best suited to their specific needs. I am an excellent listener and put their needs and desires first. I know the Ithaca area and all the nuances of the community. My job is to find my clients homes best suited to their needs not just sell them a house. I also am dedicated to helping them become part of their neighborhood and community. I provide excellent client care to home buyers and sellers. I have established a great real estate network and been able to consistently sell homes for the highest price, in the least amount of time and with the fewest hassles. I enjoy being a trusted real estate professional for the clients I serve.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

